Global Business Pitch Session : Japanese Early-Stage Technology Companies Opportunities


Japan Healthcare Venture Summit

Japanese Early-Stage Technology Companies Opportunities

for Collaboration and Investment

~ Global Business Pitch Session ~

Join a pitching session with early-stage Japanese life sciences SMEs presenting their latest innovations. Discover opportunities for overseas partnerships and investment with some of the most vibrant scientific communities in the world.


14 October 2020 (10 am BST, 11 am CET, 6 pm JST)

Webinar


Registration

Oxentia and the Mitsubishi Research Institute work in partnerships to support Japanese life science SMEs through funding, coaching and business mentoring. Their mission is to ensure the successful commercialisation of products and services for the good of societies around the world.










Presentations

5 minutes presentation and 3 minutes Q&A sessions


Sleep Apnea Syndrome (SAS) Screening and its new application for preventing Covid-19

Quantum Operation

Highly purified Mesenchymal Stem Cell “REC” targeting bone formation disorders including ultra-orphan Hypophosphatasia

PuREC

VR headset with eye-tracking system

FOVE

Development of a novel nucleic acid therapeutic drug for severe asthma

TAK-Circulator

Mathematics and Technology for visualizing and perceiving hidden things around the world ~Human body, Energy, Building, Planets~

Integral Geometry Science

Revolutionizing the Way We Treat Heart Failure ~ Development of novel cell-based therapeutics and a delivery method towards a FIH trial

Metcela

Human neural stem cell "OligoGenie" as a new therapeutic agent for central nervous system disorders

Oligogen

Cancer gene therapy using a REIC/Dkk‑3 gene with PD-1 inhibitor

Momotaro-Gene